Strmlly

Australia Vs England ODI Series 2014

Betting on Australia Vs England ODI Series 2014. Best odds for Australia vs England ODI matches.

Completed Matches

Australia favoured to win ODI series

After clean sweep in the Ashes, Australians are favourite with bookies to win ODI series.

ScheduleThursday, 28 October 2021 at 05:59 GMT / 06:59 UK / 11:29 IST
2 Comments 67,251 views
George Bailey - The captain can make a difference

Australia will enter the 4th ODI in an attacking mode to conquer it and England will fight for the lost pride while anticipating their maiden win of the tour.

ScheduleThursday, 28 October 2021 at 05:59 GMT / 06:59 UK / 11:29 IST
No Comment 65,076 views
Aaron Finch - The batsman in form

England proved their existence in the ongoing ODI series by winning the fourth one by a good margin of 57 runs against Australia at Perth.

ScheduleThursday, 28 October 2021 at 05:59 GMT / 06:59 UK / 11:29 IST
No Comment 49,880 views