Strmlly

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 betting tips, preview and best odds from top bookies.

Completed Matches

Hashim Amla and Faf du Plessis - Centuries vs. Ireland

The second placed team of the Pool B in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015, South Africa, will anticipate their fourth win of the event when they meet Pakistan.

ScheduleSaturday, 7 March 2015 at 01:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueEden Park, Auckland
38 Comments 124,990 views
Ravichandran Ashwin - Excellent bowling vs. UAE

The supreme team of Pool B in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015, India, with hundred percent win record will take over the third placed team, West Indies, next.

ScheduleFriday, 6 March 2015 at 06:30 GMT / 06:30 UK / 12:00 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
58 Comments 185,542 views
Shakib Al Hasan - Supreme all-rounder of Bangladesh

The no.3 side of Pool A at the moment in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015, Bangladesh, will take over the bottom line team, Scotland, to improve their record.

ScheduleWednesday, 4 March 2015 at 22:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueSaxton Oval, Nelson
57 Comments 123,076 views
Mitchell Starc - 6-28 vs. New Zealand

The co-host of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015, Australia, who is among the favourites, finds itself at the 4th spot in Pool B and will face Afghanistan next.

ScheduleWednesday, 4 March 2015 at 06:30 GMT / 06:30 UK / 12:00 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Ground, Perth
3 Comments 74,820 views

At last, Pakistan tasted their maiden victory in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 while defeating the minnows Zimbabwe and will anticipate another win vs. UAE.

ScheduleWednesday, 4 March 2015 at 01:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueMcLean Park, Napier
9 Comments 69,832 views
AB de Villiers - Sizzling knock of 162 from 66 mere balls vs. West Indies

The no.2 and no.3 teams in Pool B of the ICC Cricket World Cup with equal points but different run rate, South Africa and Ireland, will face each other next.

ScheduleTuesday, 3 March 2015 at 03:30 GMT / 03:30 UK / 09:00 IST
VenueManuka Oval, Canberra
27 Comments 103,066 views
Misbah-ul-Haq - Only dependable batsman of Pakistan

The bottom line team of Pool B in the ICC Cricket World Cup, Pakistan, will play an important match against Zimbabwe that will decide their fate for survival.

ScheduleSunday, 1 March 2015 at 03:30 GMT / 03:30 UK / 09:00 IST
VenueBrisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane.
38 Comments 105,995 views
Tillekratne Dilshan and Kumara Sangakkara - Centuries against Bangladesh

Team England tasted their maiden win of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 in the third game and will look forward to continue it when they meet Sri Lanka next.

ScheduleSaturday, 28 February 2015 at 22:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueWestpac Stadium, Wellington
40 Comments 130,587 views
Shikhar Dhawan - 137 vs. South Africa

The supreme team in Pool B of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015, India, will take on the minnows United Arab Emirates that can enhance another two points for them.

ScheduleSaturday, 28 February 2015 at 06:30 GMT / 06:30 UK / 12:00 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
11 Comments 90,190 views
Brendon McCullum - Fastest ODI fifty off 16 mere balls

Two giants, co-hosts and favourites of ICC Cricket World Cup 2015, Australia and New Zealand, will collide in the coming match to show their power with command.

ScheduleSaturday, 28 February 2015 at 01:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueEden Park, Auckland
58 Comments 137,547 views