Strmlly

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 betting tips, preview and best odds from top bookies.

Completed Matches

Misbah-ul-Haq - The mainstay of Pakistani batting

Bangladesh will begin their ICC Cricket World Cup 2015, journey by taking over Pakistan in a warm-up game which can boost their confidence if they could win.

ScheduleMonday, 9 February 2015 at 03:30 GMT / 03:30 UK / 09:00 IST
VenueBlacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney
2 Comments 82,998 views
Ian Bell - The batsman in form

Two teams with the variable results in the recent past, England and West Indies, will kick off their ICC Cricket World Cup preparations with a warm-up match.

ScheduleMonday, 9 February 2015 at 03:30 GMT / 03:30 UK / 09:00 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground
14 Comments 71,282 views
Vernon Phiulander - Will enjoy bowling at fast tracks

Two formidable sides in the ODIs, South Africa and Sri Lanka, will take on for a warm-up game which will boost their confidence for the ICC Cricket World Cup.

ScheduleSunday, 8 February 2015 at 22:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueHagley Oval, Christchurch
1 Comment 84,129 views
Steven Smith - Most competent batsman of Australia

Australia beat India in the Test series, won in the pool match of the Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series and will anticipate same results in the ICC Cricket World Cup.

ScheduleSunday, 8 February 2015 at 03:30 GMT / 03:30 UK / 09:00 IST
VenueAdelaide Oval
5 Comments 77,430 views
ICC World Cup 2015 Trophy

The groups and teams in this year's Cricket World Cup tournament.

ScheduleFriday, 30 September 2022 at 03:59 GMT / 04:59 UK / 09:29 IST
11 Comments 105,299 views

Cricket World Cup tournament is already in warm up stages, let's analyze to predict winner and discuss best betting strategies.

ScheduleFriday, 30 September 2022 at 03:59 GMT / 04:59 UK / 09:29 IST
9 Comments 86,304 views