Strmlly

ICC T20 World Cup 2014

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Cricket match previews, betting odds and predictions.

Completed Matches

Shakib Al Hasan - Superb all round performance

The two teams at the bottom of the pool in Group 2, Bangladesh and Australia, will face each other in their final game of the event for at least one victory.

ScheduleThursday, 28 October 2021 at 06:09 GMT / 07:09 UK / 11:39 IST
No Comment 51,968 views
Ahmed Shehzad - Second player to blast a ton in the event

The two unpredictable teams of the cricket world, Pakistan and West Indies, will fight in a thrilling encounter which will lead one of them to the semi-finals.

ScheduleThursday, 28 October 2021 at 06:09 GMT / 07:09 UK / 11:39 IST
No Comment 78,880 views