Strmlly

New Zealand vs. India 3rd ODI, Betting Odds, Tips & Preview

Zia Rana Jan 23, 2014 1 Comment 58,610 views
India in New Zealand 2014
New Zealand
New Zealand
vs India
India
ScheduleThursday, 28 October 2021 at 03:56 GMT / 04:56 UK / 09:26 IST

Team India has faced two consecutive defeats in their opening ODIs against New Zealand who will anticipate clinching the series by winning the third one. The Blue Shirts have the quality to bounce back and will be resting on their middle order batting to perform well and get them back in the series.

Corey Anderson - Can swing the game his way
Corey Anderson - Can swing the game his way

Players to watch

Kane Williamson and Ross Taylor are performing superbly with the bat for the Black Caps whereas Corey Anderson holds the world record of the fastest ODI ton on 36 mere balls, he carries a killing instinct and has the ability to lift his side within no time.

Virat Kohli is at his best and has scored most of the runs in two games including a century in the first ODI and MS Dhoni is holding the middle order with courage whereas Rohit Shrama can play a vital role.

Time & Venue

Sunday, January 25, 2014 @ 01:00 GMT /14:00 NZ / 06:30 IST, at Eden Park, Hamilton

Weather

Sunny with temperature around 17-24ᵒ C

Toss

Dhoni has won twice and batted last so the team winning in the particular game will prefer to go for batting first.

The Pitch

It will be a comparatively slow pitch as compared to the previous two tracks and Indian spinners will be difficult to handle.

Teams

New Zealand: BB McCullum (c), CJ Anderson, HK Bennett, MJ Guptill, MJ McClenaghan, NL McCullum, KD Mills, AF Milne, JDS Neesham, L Ronchi (wk), JD Ryder, TG Southee, LRPL Taylor, KS Williamson

India squad: MS Dhoni (c & wk), VR Aaron, R Ashwin, STR Binny, S Dhawan, RA Jadeja, V Kohli, B Kumar, A Mishra, Mohammed Shami, IC Pandey, AM Rahane, SK Raina, AT Rayudu, I Sharma, RG Sharma

Prediction

The Men in Blue will be the favourites to win the encounter.

0 0

Comments

One Response to “ New Zealand vs. India 3rd ODI, Betting Odds, Tips & Preview ”
  1. Don't bet on India they always lose overseas.

    0 -1
    Reply

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.