Strmlly

IPL 2014

IPL 2014 predictions, best IPL 2014 betting odds and match previews.

Completed Matches

IPL 2014 Schedule

IPL 2014 kicks off on 16th April in UAE. The first 20 matches will played in UAE after which IPL will return to India for the rest of season.

ScheduleFriday, 30 September 2022 at 03:33 GMT / 04:33 UK / 09:03 IST
No Comment 74,182 views
Mumbai Indians - IPL 2013 Champions

The Indian Premier League was inaugurated on April 18, 2008, in Bangalore and its 7th edition will commence on April 16, 2014, at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

ScheduleFriday, 30 September 2022 at 03:33 GMT / 04:33 UK / 09:03 IST
No Comment 71,398 views