Strmlly

Bundesliga 2014-15

Bundesliga 2014-15 match previews, predictions and betting tips.

Completed Matches

How will the Germans champions after last week's disappointing draw?

After a somewhat disappointing draw against Schalke 04 on the last round, will the German champions be able to easily overcome a fragile Stuttgart side next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 13 September 2014 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueAllianz Arena (Munich)
No Comment 56,869 views
Will Dortmund put up a consistent performance at home this weekend?

After a shaky win against Augsburg last week, will Borussia Dortmund be able to increase their consistency levels and obtain their first home win of the season?

ScheduleSaturday, 13 September 2014 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueWestfalenstadion (Dortmund)
No Comment 47,183 views
Will Robben extend Schalke's misery even further?

After a somewhat complicated home win against Wolfsburg on the season’s first match, will Bayern Munich be able to extend Schalke’s misery further?

ScheduleSaturday, 30 August 2014 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueVeltins-Arena (Gelsenkirchen)
No Comment 60,262 views
Will Dortmund bounce back from the opening match upset?

After an unexpected defeat at Westfalenstadion against Bayer Leverkusen for the season’s opening match, will Dortmund be able to bounce back when they meet Augsburg next Friday?

ScheduleFriday, 29 August 2014 at 18:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 00:00 IST
VenueSGL arena (Augsburg)
No Comment 64,380 views
How will Bayern start their new Bundesliga's campaign?

After an easy win over Preussen Munster for the DFB Pokal, how will the reigning Bundesliga champions, Bayern Munich, start their new season?

ScheduleFriday, 22 August 2014 at 18:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 00:00 IST
VenueAllianz Arena (Munich)
No Comment 74,675 views
Will Reus lead his team to victory against Bayer Leverkusen next weekend?

After smashing Stuttgarter Kickers last Saturday, will Dortmund be able to start the new Bundesliga’s campaign off on the right foot?

ScheduleThursday, 8 December 2022 at 20:12 GMT / 20:12 UK / 01:42 IST
VenueWestfalenstadion (Dortmund)
No Comment 78,503 views