Strmlly

France Ligue 1 2014-15

France Ligue 1 2014-15 match previews, predictions and betting tips.

Completed Matches

Will Valbuena make a stand at Russian football?

After eight consecutive seasons with the former French European champions, Marseille, Mathieu Valbuena agreed to join Dynamo Moscow for his first professional stint outside his country.

ScheduleFriday, 30 September 2022 at 02:23 GMT / 03:23 UK / 07:53 IST
No Comment 63,394 views
Where will Falcao play next season?

After a somewhat disappointing season with AS Monaco, will the Colombian star Radamel Falcao return to La Liga or embark on a new adventure at the English Premier League?

ScheduleFriday, 30 September 2022 at 02:23 GMT / 03:23 UK / 07:53 IST
No Comment 82,795 views