Strmlly

La Liga 2014-15

La Liga 2014-15 match previews, predictions and betting tips.

Completed Matches

Will Ronaldo be able to help Real Madrid to get back on tracks after last weekend's major upset?

After a heavy and agonizing defeat against Atlético last Saturday, will Real Madrid be able to overcome a moralized Depor for La Liga’s next round?

ScheduleSaturday, 14 February 2015 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueSantiago Bernabéu (Madrid)
No Comment 44,544 views
Will Nolito be able to help Celta to clinch their second win in row at Anoeta next weekend?

After a complicated but deserved home win against Córdoba, will Celta de Vigo be able to continue winning when they visit Anoeta next weekend?

ScheduleSaturday, 7 February 2015 at 20:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueAnoeta (San Sebastian)
No Comment 57,188 views
Will Real Madrid be able to restore their four point lead at the top of table?

After a solid home win over Real Sociedad last Saturday, will Real Madrid be able to overcome a strong Sevilla side at Bernabéu next Wednesday?

ScheduleWednesday, 4 February 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 18:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueSantiago Bernabéu (Madrid)
No Comment 76,560 views
Will Celta return to wins next Saturday against Córdoba?

After being defeated once again last Monday’s night, will Celta be able to break this negative chain of defeats and return to wins against Córdoba next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 31 January 2015 at 20:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueLos Balaídos (Vigo)
No Comment 62,089 views

How will the current La Liga champions react after being eliminated from Copa del Rey at the hands of Barcelona?

ScheduleSaturday, 31 January 2015 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueEstadio Municipal de Ipurua (Eibar)
No Comment 51,562 views
Will Gareth Bale be able to assume Ronaldo's role in his absence?

After a very complicated away win against Córdoba last Saturday, will Real Madrid be able to defeat Real Sociedad and avenge last August’s defeat at Anoeta?

ScheduleSaturday, 31 January 2015 at 14:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueSantiago Bernabéu (Madrid)
1 Comment 45,298 views
Will Celta be able to return to wins against Getafe?

After losing to Espanyol last weekend, will a deeply fragilized Celta de Vigo be able to take something positive from their next match against Getafe?

ScheduleMonday, 26 January 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 18:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueEstadio Coliseum Alfonso Pérez (Madrid)
No Comment 53,563 views
Who will win the Mestalla clash of titans?

After a difficult home win against Almeria last weekend, will Valencia be able to overcome their closest contenders of Sevilla at Mestalla next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 25 January 2015 at 19:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueMestalla (Valencia)
No Comment 55,506 views
Will Depor be able to extend Granada's recent misery?

After a heavy home defeat against the all-powerful Barcelona last Sunday, will Deportivo be able to bounce back and clinch the three points against Granada next weekend?

ScheduleSunday, 25 January 2015 at 10:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueRiazor (La Coruña)
No Comment 70,963 views
Will Real Sociedad be able to return to wins against their neighbours Eibar next weekend?

After a painful home defeat against Rayo last Saturday, will Real Sociedad be able to return to wins against their neighbours and rivals Eibar next weekend?

ScheduleSaturday, 24 January 2015 at 20:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueAnoeta (San Sebastian)
No Comment 62,582 views