Strmlly

World Cup 2014

2014 FIFA World Cup predictions, match previews and best odds.

Completed Matches

Will Germany easily defeat Algeria next Monday?

After helping to send Russia home last Thursday, will Algeria be able to pose any type of threat to the all-powerful Germany team?

ScheduleMonday, 30 June 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueEstádio Beira-Rio (Porto Alegre)
No Comment 60,262 views

After having failed to overcome a mighty Ecuadorian team, will France now be able to defeat an unpredictable Nigerian side at the Round of 16 of the competition?

ScheduleMonday, 30 June 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueEstádio Nacional (Brasilia)
No Comment 63,858 views
Will Costa Rica continue their excellent streak?

After leaving Italy, England and Uruguay behind, will Costa Rica be able to continue their fantastic recent streak against an highly conservative Greek side?

ScheduleSunday, 29 June 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueArena Pernambuco (Recife)
No Comment 61,248 views
Will Mexico be able to defy the Dutch side favouritism?

After an impressing campaign during the group stage, will Mexico be able to make a stand against the super powerful Holland team?

ScheduleSunday, 29 June 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueEstádio Castelão (Fortaleza)
No Comment 69,571 views
Will Colombia continue to impress at the World Cup?

After winning all the matches on their group, will Colombian team be able to carry on their current fantastic moment and overcome a fairly inconsistent Uruguayan side?

ScheduleSaturday, 28 June 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueEstádio Maracanã (Rio de Janeiro)
No Comment 62,988 views
Will Brazil be able to overcome the strong Chilean team?

After an easy win against Cameroon last Monday, will Brazil now be able to overcome a very well organized and hard-working Chilean side?

ScheduleSaturday, 28 June 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueEstádio Mineirão (Belo Horizonte)
No Comment 63,104 views
Will Russia manage to a grab a ticket to the next stage of the tournament?

After a last minute disappointing defeat against Belgium, will Russia now be able to lift their heads up and defeat a super motivated Algeria for the group’s last match?

ScheduleThursday, 26 June 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueArena da Baixada (Curitiba)
No Comment 60,900 views
Will Belgium go for their third win in a row?

After defeating Russia last Sunday, will Belgium be able to continue their recent good moment against a Korean side desperate for points?

ScheduleThursday, 26 June 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueArena de São Paulo (São Paulo)
No Comment 54,259 views
Will Ronaldo lead Portugal to victory against Ghana?

After a last minute draw against the USA last Sunday, Portugal will need to beat Ghana in order to keep dreaming with a place at the Round of 16 of the competition.

ScheduleThursday, 26 June 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueEstádio Nacional (Brasilia)
No Comment 67,367 views
Will Germany return to wins after their setback against Ghana?

After conceding a last minute draw against Portugal, will the USA be able to make a stand against the all-powerful German side?

ScheduleThursday, 26 June 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueArena Pernambuco (Recife)
No Comment 73,022 views