Strmlly

Football

Football match previews, predictions and best betting odds for latest football matches from English Premier League, Spanish La Liga and UEFA Champions League. Most of the Football betting tips provided here are more effective on BetfairBetfair (Click here to open account and get £25 FREE).

Completed Matches

Diego Simeone commanding his team from the dugout on last weekend's match.

After their important win at Bilbao, Atlético Madrid return home to take on Villarreal, an adrift yellow submarine that has only managed to win once over its last six matches.

ScheduleSaturday, 5 April 2014 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueVicente Calderón (Madrid)
No Comment 36,395 views
City cannot afford to drop points

Manchester City cannot afford to drop any points in the title chase, especially playing at home.

ScheduleSaturday, 5 April 2014 at 11:45 GMT / 12:45 UK / 17:15 IST
VenueEtihad Stadium, Manchester
No Comment 60,726 views
Youssef El Arabi, the man who netted a hat-trick against Málaga last November.

Málaga and Almería will have yet another decisive match in their battle to avoid relegation as we quickly walk towards the end of the season.

ScheduleSaturday, 5 April 2014 at 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST
VenueLa Rosaleda Stadium
No Comment 36,975 views
Almeria's forward Rodri celebrating his team's goal at El Sadar

With Almería and Osasuna going through a very complicated moment, next Friday’s match is of major importance for both sides if they want to keep struggling against the relegation ghost.

ScheduleFriday, 4 April 2014 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueEstadio de los Juegos Mediterráneos
No Comment 42,630 views
Cristiano Ronaldo face-to-face with Real Sociedad's goalkeeper Bravo at Santiago Bernabéu.

After two consecutive defeats, Real Madrid hammered Rayo Vallecano at home last weekend but will they be able to continue their comeback during their always-complicated trip to San Sebastian?

ScheduleFriday, 4 April 2014 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueAnoeta Stadium (San Sebastian)
No Comment 49,880 views
Real Bétis' Players Celebrating at the Estadi Ciutat de València

Real Betis, bottom at the La Liga standings, will host Malaga and they will look for crucial point to survive relegation.

ScheduleMonday, 31 March 2014 at 21:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 02:30 IST
No Comment 40,803 views
Chelsea vs. Manchester United Betting Odds

Chelsea are favourites against Manchester United at home game.

ScheduleWednesday, 7 December 2022 at 10:43 GMT / 10:43 UK / 16:13 IST
No Comment 58,058 views
Tottenham Hotspur favourite against Swansea

Tottenham are in excellent form and favourite to win at Liberty Stadium.

ScheduleWednesday, 7 December 2022 at 10:43 GMT / 10:43 UK / 16:13 IST
No Comment 79,547 views
Wyne-Tyne rivalry is on.

Newcastle are favourite to win home game against Sunderland.

ScheduleWednesday, 7 December 2022 at 10:43 GMT / 10:43 UK / 16:13 IST
No Comment 56,695 views
Juan Mata proving his worth to Manchester United

Rejuvenated Reds eye easy victory over Stoke City.

ScheduleWednesday, 7 December 2022 at 10:43 GMT / 10:43 UK / 16:13 IST
No Comment 69,194 views