French Open 2014

French Open 2014 predictions, betting tips and best betting odds.

Completed Matches

Rafael Nadal will start his French Open 2014 campaign against Robby Ginepri

Rafa to kick off his French Open title defence against American wildcard Robby Ginepri.

ScheduleMonday, 26 May 2014 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueCourt Philippe Chatrier, Roland Garros
No Comment 70,702 views
Maria Sharapova with Roland Garros 2014 trophy

The king and a queen of Paris are Rafael Nadal, who won 9th title here, and Maria Sharapova, who was victorious for the 2nd time. These two shared the spoils two years ago, in 2012, also.

ScheduleMonday, 4 December 2023 at 23:34 GMT / 23:34 UK / 05:04 IST
No Comment 222,140 views