Strmlly

BPL

Predictions & betting tips for all matches of BPL 2017 league.

BPL 2017

Completed Matches

BPL 5th Match Chittagong Vikings v Comilla Victorians 07 November 2017 Predictions and Betting Tips

After a day's break which team will win the first match of today's double bill?

ScheduleTuesday, 7 November 2017 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueSylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
BPL 4th Match Khulna Titans v Dhaka dynamites 05 November 2017 Predictions and Betting Tips

Which team will win 4th Match?

ScheduleSunday, 5 November 2017 at 13:00 GMT / 13:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueSylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
BPL 3rd Match Sylhet Sixers v Comilla Victorians 05 November 2017 Predictions and Betting Tips

Which team will win 3rd Match?

ScheduleSunday, 5 November 2017 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueSylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
BPL 2nd Match Rajshahi Kings v Rangpur Riders 04 November 2017 Predictions and Betting Tips

Which team will win 2nd match of the day?

ScheduleSaturday, 4 November 2017 at 13:00 GMT / 13:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueSylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
BPL 1st Match Sylhet Sixers v Dhaka Dynamites 04 November 2017 Predictions and Betting Tips

Last year's champ will open this year's season by playing at Sylhet. Can they start this year's campaign with a win?

ScheduleSaturday, 4 November 2017 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueSylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet