Strmlly

Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2014/15

Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2014/15 predictions, betting tips and best odds.

Completed Matches

Hashim Amla - Run Machine of Cape Cobras

The second game of the Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2014-15 will be played between the second rated team, Cape Cobras and the one on the third position, Titans.

ScheduleSunday, 2 November 2014 at 14:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueNew Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
5 Comments 72,210 views
JJ Smuts - A superb all-rounder of Warriors

The Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2014-15 will kick off on November 2, 2014 when two bottom line teams of the 2013-14, Knights and Warriors will face each other.

ScheduleSunday, 2 November 2014 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueNew Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
8 Comments 89,233 views