Strmlly

County Ground, Chelmsford

Nickname(s): County Ground, Chelmsford
City: Chelmsford
Country: United Kingdom
Capacity: 6,500
Opened: 1983

Address: Essex County Cricket Club, Essex

Completed Matches

Essex are almost out of the competition and this is a must win for them. Glo also have to win to remain in the contest. Losing team will be out of competition for sure.

ScheduleSaturday, 29 July 2017 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Chelmsford, Chelmsford

The first televised match of this series, which team will win?

ScheduleFriday, 7 July 2017 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Chelmsford, Chelmsford

Both teams haven't found their forms so far, they need a win to remain in the contest.

ScheduleThursday, 16 June 2016 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Chelmsford, Chelmsford
Jesse Ryder Essex Royal London One Day cup

Essex won both their matches while Yorkshire have won one match and 2nd one is in progress.

ScheduleSunday, 12 June 2016 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Chelmsford, Chelmsford

ScheduleFriday, 20 May 2016 at 18:15 GMT / 19:15 UK / 23:45 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Chelmsford, Chelmsford
Ravi Bopara Sterling all round performance for Essex

Rules of the game have brought no. 3 side of Group A, Yorkshire, vs. the no.2 team in Group B, Essex, to fight for the Semi-Finals of Royal London One-Day Cup.

ScheduleThursday, 27 August 2015 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Chelmsford, Chelmsford
Jesse Ryder Essex Natwest T20

Kent have already through to the last 8.

ScheduleFriday, 24 July 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Chelmsford, Chelmsford
Steven Finn Middlesex NatWest T20 2015

Sitting comfortably at the bottom of table Middlesex need to win.

ScheduleFriday, 17 July 2015 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Chelmsford, Chelmsford
Ravi Bopara Top all rounder of the event

Two super teams among top three of South Group in the NatWest t20 Blast 2015, Essex and Hampshire will be face to face for the second time in the event.

ScheduleFriday, 26 June 2015 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Chelmsford, Chelmsford
BennyHowell Player of the match for Gloucestershire

The 2nd team at the bottom of the South Group in the NatWest t20 Blast, Essex, will try their luck against the no.2 squad, Gloucestershire, in the next match.

ScheduleThursday, 11 June 2015 at 18:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 00:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Chelmsford, Chelmsford