Strmlly

Paikiasothy Saravanamuttu Stadium (P Sara Oval)

Nickname(s): P Sara Oval
City: Colombo
Country: Sri Lanka
Capacity: 15,000

Address: P Sara Oval, Borella, Colombo, Sri Lanka

Completed Matches

Sri Lanka v Bangladesh 2nd Test Predictions and Betting Tips

Can Bangladesh challenge Sri Lanka in the 2nd Test?

ScheduleWednesday, 15 March 2017 at 04:30 GMT / 04:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenuePaikiasothy Saravanamuttu Stadium (P Sara Oval), Colombo
Rangana Herath 10 wickets in the match

Sri Lanka humiliated West Indies in the 1st Test by a margin of over an innings, takes a valuable lead of 1-0 and look forward to win the 2nd and final match.

ScheduleThursday, 22 October 2015 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenuePaikiasothy Saravanamuttu Stadium (P Sara Oval), Colombo
Rangana Herath Deadly bowling in the first Test

A spell of deadly bowling from Rangana Herath drowned India in the 1st Test and the Lankan Lions are anticipating a series win in the forthcoming game.

ScheduleThursday, 20 August 2015 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenuePaikiasothy Saravanamuttu Stadium (P Sara Oval), Colombo
Yasir Shah Career best figures of 7 76

Pakistan got off to an excellent start vs. Sri Lanka while beating them by a big margin of 10 wickets in the 1st Test and will anticipate winning the series.

ScheduleThursday, 25 June 2015 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenuePaikiasothy Saravanamuttu Stadium (P Sara Oval), Colombo