Strmlly

Kanchi Warriors vs Madurai Super Giants 19th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

TNPL 2016
Kanchi Warriors
Kanchi Warriors
vs Madurai Super Giants
Madurai Super Giants
Schedule
Friday, 9 September 2016 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
Venue
NPR College Ground, Dindigul

Preview

Munna Bhai

Both teams are struggling and they need crucial victory to get some points.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Kanchi Warriors vs Madurai Super Giants 19th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Puchilla Jackpot, massive profit.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.