Strmlly

Madurai Super Giants vs Dindigul Dragons 4th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

TNPL 2017
Madurai Super Giants
Madurai Super Giants
vs Dindigul Dragons
Dindigul Dragons
Schedule
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 at 13:45 GMT / 14:45 UK / 19:15 IST
Venue
NPR College Ground, Dindigul

Preview

Munna Bhai

Super Giants v local Dragons, who will win?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score prediction - Sessions (6 ov, 10 ov) and Lambi (20 ov)

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 151 predictions (Pass rate: 73.28%)

    100% correct prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus tip

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.