Strmlly

Gloucestershire

Popular Name: Gloucestershire
Short Name: Gloucs
Nickname(s): Gloucestershire
Year Founded:
City:
Country: United Kingdom
Stadium: County Ground, Bristol

Completed

Essex are almost out of the competition and this is a must win for them. Glo also have to win to remain in the contest. Losing team will be out of competition for sure.

ScheduleSaturday, 29 July 2017 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Chelmsford, Chelmsford

Both teams have won 2 matches each, who will win this clash?

ScheduleTuesday, 25 July 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol, Bristol

Kent will host Gloucestershire in this televised match. Who will win?

ScheduleTuesday, 18 July 2017 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueSt Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
Michael Klinger Unbeaten 53 for Perth Scorchers

South group table topper Gloucestershire will host 4th positioned Durham at Bristol.

ScheduleWednesday, 10 August 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol, Bristol
Michael Klinger 126 off 68 mere balls for Gloucestershire

Gloucestershire won their last match while Surrey lost.

ScheduleWednesday, 6 July 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol, Bristol
Michael Carberry - Fluent batting for Perth Scorchers

Hampshire lost today to Essex can they comeback against Gloucestershire to get crucial win?

ScheduleSaturday, 25 June 2016 at 13:31 GMT / 14:31 UK / 19:01 IST
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton

Both teams haven't found their forms so far, they need a win to remain in the contest.

ScheduleThursday, 16 June 2016 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Chelmsford, Chelmsford
BB McCullum Hampshire Royal London One Day Cup

Gloucestershire have lost all their 3 matches, whereas Hants have one and lost one.

ScheduleTuesday, 14 June 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol, Bristol
DJ Malan Middlesex NatWest T20 Blast

Middlesex opened their account with impressive victory over Hampshire.

ScheduleThursday, 2 June 2016 at 16:32 GMT / 17:32 UK / 22:02 IST
VenueMerchant Taylors' School Ground, Northwood

Gloucestershire won the toss and elected to field.

ScheduleFriday, 20 May 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol, Bristol
Kumar Sangakkara A match winning knock of 166 for Surrey

Gloucestershire along with Surrey penetrated their way towards the Final while beating their rival teams, Yorkshire and Nottinghamshire in the Semi-Finals.

ScheduleSaturday, 19 September 2015 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueLord's, London
Liam Plunkett Superb all round performance

Two teams from Group A, Yorkshire and Gloucestershire, will face each other in the 1st Semi-Final of Royal London One-Day Cup 2015 for the Final spot at Leeds.

ScheduleSunday, 6 September 2015 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueHeadingley, Leeds