Strmlly

La Liga 2014-15

La Liga 2014-15 match previews, predictions and betting tips.

Completed Matches

Will Sevilla be able to put an end on Barça's winning streak?

After an easy home win over Almeria in the middle of the week, will Barcelona be able to claim the three points again when they visit Sanchez Pizjuan next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 11 April 2015 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueEstadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan (Seville)
No Comment 77,923 views
Will Valencia be able to return to wins at San Mames?

After a home draw against their neighbours of Villarreal last weekend, will Valencia be able to return to wins on their difficult test at San Mames?

ScheduleThursday, 9 April 2015 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueSan Mames (Bilbao)
1 Comment 72,877 views
Can anyone stop this super motivated Barcelona?

After a very complicated win at Los Balaídos, will Barcelona be able to overcome an Almeria desperate for points next Wednesday?

ScheduleWednesday, 8 April 2015 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueCamp Nou (Barcelona)
1 Comment 61,190 views
Will Barcelona be able to avenge last November's defeat?

After their excellent home win over their arch-enemies Real Madrid, will Barcelona be able to extend their great moment when they visit Los Balaídos next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 5 April 2015 at 21:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 02:30 IST
VenueLos Balaídos (Vigo)
No Comment 67,367 views
Who will win the Comunidad Valenciana's derby?

After a solid win over Elche two weeks ago, will Valencia be able to extend their recent quality streak when they host Villarreal on Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 5 April 2015 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueMestalla (Valencia)
No Comment 82,592 views
Will Real Madrid be able to return to wins next Sunday?

After being defeated at Camp Nou two weeks ago, will Real Madrid be able to return to wins at their own ground when they host Granada next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 5 April 2015 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueSantiago Bernabeu (Madrid)
No Comment 63,452 views
Can anyone stop the super Barça?

After securing a place on the UEFA Champions League Quarter-finals, will Barcelona show the same display of power in El Clásico next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 22 March 2015 at 19:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueCamp Nou (Barcelona)
1 Comment 60,929 views
How long will Real's poor form endure?

After a painful defeat at San Mamés last weekend, will Real Madrid be able to return to wins when they host Levante on Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 15 March 2015 at 19:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueSantiago Bernabéu (Madrid)
No Comment 51,243 views
Will Barça cement their lead at Ipurua next Sunday?

After their super win against Rayo last weekend, will Barcelona extend their excellent recent moment when they travel to the Basque Country next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 14 March 2015 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueEstadio Municipal de Ipurua (Eibar)
No Comment 57,072 views
Will Simeone and Torres be able to turn Atlético's recent bad luck around?

After a streak of unimpressive results, will Atlético Madrid be able to return to wins on their next weekend’s match against Espanyol?

ScheduleSaturday, 14 March 2015 at 14:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueEstadio Cornella-El Prat (Barcelona)
No Comment 56,753 views