Strmlly

Stade de France

Nickname(s): Stade de France
City: Paris
Country: France
Capacity: 81,338
Opened: 1998

Address: 93216 Saint-Denis, France

Completed Matches

Will Griezmann lead France to glory next Sunday?

After leaving Wales behind last time out, will Portugal be able to overcome the tournament hosts France when they meet at Paris for the Euro 2016 final next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 10 July 2016 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueStade de France, Paris
Will Payet be once again the hero of the day next Sunday?

After struggling to overcome the Republic of Ireland last time out, will France be able to defeat the mighty Iceland team next Sunday at Saint-Denis?

ScheduleSunday, 3 July 2016 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueStade de France, Paris
Will Ibrahimovic help Sweden to overcome Ireland next Monday?

After losing to Belarus later last month, will Ireland be able to start the tournament off on the right foot when they take on Sweden next Monday?

ScheduleMonday, 13 June 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueStade de France, Paris
Will France be able to start the competition off on the right foot?

After a solid 3-0 win over Scotland, will the tournament hosts France start their campaign off on the right foot when they take on Romania next Friday?

ScheduleFriday, 10 June 2016 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueStade de France, Paris