Strmlly

BD v AFG

Bangladesh v Afghanistan 2016 ODI series predictions and trading tips.

Completed Matches

Asghar Stanikzai

Afghans choked Tigers in last ODI, can they make it 2nd win in a row tin win the series?

ScheduleSaturday, 1 October 2016 at 08:30 GMT / 09:30 UK / 14:00 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka
Tamim Iqbal

BD won 1st ODI in a close encounter thanks to their disciplined bowling, can they make it 2 in a row?

ScheduleWednesday, 28 September 2016 at 08:30 GMT / 09:30 UK / 14:00 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
vs Afghanistan
Afghanistan

These two dhakkan teams will try to outclass each other in a series of 3 ODIs.

ScheduleSunday, 25 September 2016 at 08:30 GMT / 09:30 UK / 14:00 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka