Strmlly

Bangladesh vs Pakistan 2nd Test Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

Bangladesh v Pakistan 2015
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
vs Pakistan
Pakistan
Schedule
Wednesday, 6 May 2015 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
Venue
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Preview

Zia Rana

Bangladesh vs Pakistan 2nd Test Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

Team Bangladesh continued with their brilliant form, easily drew the 1st Test of the two match series against Pakistan and will anticipate winning the 2nd one.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

5 Responses to “ Bangladesh vs Pakistan 2nd Test Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips ”
  1. 2 test bhi tie hoge

  2. Bangladesh or Draw.

  3. Muna ki baat ma dam ha

  4. Bangladeshi cricketers are in a great form. So it will difficult for the Pakistani to win this game.
    It will be draw.

  5. Bangladesh 70% Draw 20% Pakistan 10%

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.