Strmlly

BPL 2016

Bangladesh Premier League 2016 is all set to start. Last year it was jackpot trading. We will bring you predictions and trading tips for all BPL 2016 matches. 

BPL

Completed Matches

Rangpur managed to sneak into the playoffs, can they win against Khulna?

ScheduleFriday, 8 December 2017 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Kings stormed into the final with their late superb all-round performance, can they get past the best team of this season so far to lift the trophy?

ScheduleFriday, 9 December 2016 at 12:15 GMT / 12:15 UK / 17:45 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Titans lost an easy match against Dynamites, they will try their luck against Sammy powered Kings.

ScheduleWednesday, 7 December 2016 at 11:45 GMT / 11:45 UK / 17:15 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Despite losing match today Dhaka finished the points table at the top followed by Khulna. They will meet again in this first qualifier.

ScheduleTuesday, 6 December 2016 at 11:45 GMT / 11:45 UK / 17:15 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Vikings made it to top 4 despite losing their last two matches, can then progress any further?

ScheduleTuesday, 6 December 2016 at 07:00 GMT / 07:00 UK / 12:30 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Table toppers Dhaka will face Titans to keep their no. 1 ranking intact.

ScheduleSunday, 4 December 2016 at 11:45 GMT / 11:45 UK / 17:15 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Both teams are neck to neck on points table and both won their last match. Who will win this one?

ScheduleSunday, 4 December 2016 at 07:02 GMT / 07:02 UK / 12:32 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Dynamites are still dominating the points table, can Vikings displace them from no. 1 spot?

ScheduleFriday, 2 December 2016 at 12:15 GMT / 12:15 UK / 17:45 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Comilla finally lifted themselves up from the bottom of table, can they make it 4 win in a row?

ScheduleFriday, 2 December 2016 at 07:00 GMT / 07:00 UK / 12:30 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Rajshahi were denied victory today by Comilla, can they win this lifeline match?

ScheduleThursday, 1 December 2016 at 11:45 GMT / 11:45 UK / 17:15 IST
VenueSher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka