Strmlly

ENG v PAK

Pakistan are touring England and they will play 4 Test matches, 5 ODIs and 1 T20I. We will bring you predictions, betting & trading tips for all matches.

Completed Matches

Sarfraz ahmed England v Pakistan 5th ODI

Pakistan saved last ODI and saved their face in a ODI, can they give some more cheers to home fans with a victory in T20?

ScheduleWednesday, 7 September 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueOld Trafford Cricket, Manchester
Ben Stokes England v Pakistan 4th ODI 2016

Pakistan scared England a bit in last ODI but it was all smooth victory for England.

ScheduleSunday, 4 September 2016 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueSophia Gardens, Cardiff
Alex Hales 99 in the 2nd ODI

Pakistan were humiliated in 3rd ODI, England made mockery of their bowlers. Can Pakistan come back to save some pride?

ScheduleThursday, 1 September 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueHeadingley, Leeds
Joe Root - 121 vs. Sri Lanka

Clueless Pakistan lost 2 matches on the trot, can they be lucky 3rd time or they are riding one way train?

ScheduleTuesday, 30 August 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham
Azhar Ali England v Pakistan 1st ODI The Rose Bowl

Pakistan were beaten comprehensively in rain affected 1st ODI, can they turn it around in 2nd match at Lord's?

ScheduleSaturday, 27 August 2016 at 09:31 GMT / 10:31 UK / 15:01 IST
VenueLord's, London
Eoin Morgan Player of the Match with his brilliant innings of 92

Both teams are evenly matched which team will start the series with a win?

ScheduleWednesday, 24 August 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueThe Rose Bowl, Southampton
Azhar Ali England v Pakistan 3rd Test

Pakistan came so close to winning 3rd Test, their fragile batting lineup let them down once again.

ScheduleThursday, 11 August 2016 at 10:01 GMT / 11:01 UK / 15:31 IST
VenueKennington Oval, London
Joe Root - Backbone of England's batting

Euphoria of 1st victory is over for Pakistan after losing 2nd Test. Can they bounce back?

ScheduleWednesday, 3 August 2016 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham
Yasir Shah 10 Wickets 1st Test Lords

After an impressive victory over England can tourist make it two in a row?

ScheduleFriday, 22 July 2016 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueOld Trafford Cricket, Manchester
Mohammad Amir Three wickets vs India

After crushing Sri Lanka at home England will surely face tough time taming Pakistan.

ScheduleThursday, 14 July 2016 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueLord's, London