Strmlly

IPL 2014

IPL 2014 predictions, best IPL 2014 betting odds and match previews.

Completed Matches

Shikhar Dhawan - Getting back his form

The unpredictable team of the tournament, SRH, beat another good team, RCB, and will challenge the mighty CSK in their next game at Ranchi.

ScheduleThursday, 22 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueJSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
No Comment 48,343 views
Robin Uthappa - Run machine of KKR

KKR picked up their form by defeating CSK, they are cruising towards prosperity and will anticipate another victory vs. RCB in the forthcoming game.

ScheduleThursday, 22 May 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
No Comment 50,170 views
Sandeep Sharma - Continues with his lethal bowling

Mumbai Indians exhibited their presence in the event by defeating Rajasthan Royals and will take over the no.1 team of the IPL 2014, Kings XI Punjab.

ScheduleWednesday, 21 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenuePunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
No Comment 48,401 views
Ravichandran Ashwin - Economical bowling

The thrilled Kolkata Knight Riders changed their gears, they got two points from their previous game and will anticipate winning against Chennai Super Kings.

ScheduleTuesday, 20 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
No Comment 55,129 views
Chris Gayle - Picking his form

The ill fated Sunrisers Hyderabad lost a close match against Kolkata Knight Riders and will try to win their forthcoming game vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore.

ScheduleTuesday, 20 May 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
No Comment 48,807 views
Wriddhiman Saha - Fine batsman of KXIP

The bottom line team of the seventh edition of the IPL, Delhi Daredevils, will collide with the no.1 unit of the event, Kings XI Punjab in their next game.

ScheduleMonday, 19 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
No Comment 47,038 views
Rajat Bhatia - A much improved bowler

One of the top three teams of the tournament, Rajasthan Royals, will anticipate another win against a depleted side, Mumbai Indians, in their next game.

ScheduleMonday, 19 May 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
No Comment 54,607 views
Robin Uthappa - Enjoying a great form

Kolkata Knight Riders grabbed the fourth position on the table and Sunrisers Hyderabad will try to reach there after beating them in the forthcoming game.

ScheduleSunday, 18 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad.
No Comment 70,035 views
Ravindra Jadeja - A fine all rounder

One of the finest teams of the event, Chennai Super Kings, will enter into another encounter with confidence against a demoralised Royal Challengers Bangalore.

ScheduleSunday, 18 May 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueJSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
No Comment 65,540 views
Shane Watson - Among runs

The formidable side of the IPL 2014, RR, will try to add two more points to their tally once they go into the field against a weaker unit, DD.

ScheduleThursday, 15 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
No Comment 45,066 views