IPL 2015 Season 8

IPL 2015

IPL 2015 betting tips, predictions and match previews.

Completed Matches

Dwayne Bravo - A fine all-rounder of CSK

The eighth ranked team in the IPL2015, Royal Challengers Bangalore, will be playing their next game against Chennai Super Kings who have captured the 2nd spot.

ScheduleWednesday, 22 April 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
17 Comments 465,363 views
Umesh Yadav - 'Player of the match' vs. DD

Sunrisers Hyderabad is among the last four teams at the table of the IPL 2015 with just two points and will meet Kolkata Knight Riders who holds the third spot.

ScheduleWednesday, 22 April 2015 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueDr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
65 Comments 711,370 views
Ajinkya Rahane - Most runs in five games of the IPL 2015

The top team on the table of the IPL, Rajasthan Royals, will be going into the next game against Kings XI Punjab who is fighting for its survival in the event.

ScheduleTuesday, 21 April 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
65 Comments 656,444 views
Andre Russell - 66 of 36 vs. KXIP

Delhi Daredevils won their second game of the IPL 2015, and will face Kolkata Knight Riders who are looking strong after getting four points from three games.

ScheduleMonday, 20 April 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
86 Comments 501,178 views
Kieron Pollard - Backbone of MI batting

Two bottom line teams of the Indian Premier League 2015, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Mumbai Indians will fight for their supremacy in the next match.

ScheduleSunday, 19 April 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
23 Comments 354,119 views
MS Dnohi - Leading CSK from the front

Two top teams of the Indian Premier League 2015, Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings will collide in the forthcoming match to exhibit their credentials.

ScheduleSunday, 19 April 2015 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
31 Comments 400,026 views
Anureet Singh - Highest wicket taker for KXIP

The fifth ranked team currently in the Indian Premier League 2015, Kings XI Punjab, will take over Kolkata Knight Riders who are placed two steps ahead of them.

ScheduleSaturday, 18 April 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
17 Comments 260,159 views
Imran Tahir - Supreme bowler of the event

Two teams who have played three matches with one victory each in the IPL 2015, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Delhi Daredevils will fight in the next encounter.

ScheduleSaturday, 18 April 2015 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueDr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam.
14 Comments 421,863 views
Brendon McCullum - Sparkling 100 off 56 mere balls

The most depleted unit in the Indian Premier League, Mumbai Indians, are still searching for their maiden win, will anticipate one against Chennai Super Kings.

ScheduleFriday, 17 April 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
39 Comments 320,450 views
Steven Smith - Unbeaten 79 vs. MI

Rajasthan Royals continued dominating the IPL by winning their third consecutive game and will play next one vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad who got two points already.

ScheduleThursday, 16 April 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueDr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam.
24 Comments 407,160 views