Strmlly
IPL 2015 Season 8

IPL 2015

IPL 2015 betting tips, predictions and match previews.

Completed Matches

Kieron Pollard MI IPL 2015 Final

The title holders of the Indian Premier League 2013, Mumbai Indians, will anticipate another feather in their crown after winning the current final vs. CSK.

ScheduleSunday, 24 May 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
AB de Villiers A match winning knock of 66 vs RR

Chennai Super Kings were beaten in the Qualifier 1 of the IPL 2015 but got another chance to reach the final if they can win vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore.

ScheduleFriday, 22 May 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueJSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
Shane Watson Unbeaten 104 vs KKR along with two wickets

The no.2 and 3 teams on the table of Indian Premier League, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Rajasthan Royals, with equal points will appear in the Eliminator.

ScheduleWednesday, 20 May 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Lasith Malinga Highest wicket taker for MI

Two supreme teams of the Indian Premier League, Chennai Super kings and Mumbai Indians, will take part in a crucial forthcoming match of the event next.

ScheduleTuesday, 19 May 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue284
Hardik Pandya 61 off 31 for MI vs KKR

The final pool match of the IPL 2015, will be played between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Mumbai Indians which is going to be the most important one for both teams.

ScheduleSunday, 17 May 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue300
Virat Kohli and Chris Gayle Match winning knocks vs SRH

Royal Challengers Bangalore carried on creeping towards a stable position by winning their last game and will try to maintain their rhythm vs. Delhi Daredevils.

ScheduleSunday, 17 May 2015 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Robin Uthappa Dangerous batsman of KKR

Two formidable sides of the Indian Premier League, Rajasthan Royals and Kolkata Knight Riders will meet for the second time during the event in the next game.

ScheduleSaturday, 16 May 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueBrabourne Stadium, Mumbai
Dwayne Bravo Highest wicket taker of the event so far

Kings XI Punjab triumphed in their previous match but still finds themselves at the bottom of the table and will meet the top team, Chennai Super kings, next.

ScheduleSaturday, 16 May 2015 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
Venue268
David Warner Highest run scorer of the IPL with 504

Sunrisers Hyderabad continued impressing in the IPL, held the 3rd position on the table and will try to add another two points vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore.

ScheduleFriday, 15 May 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue296
Sunil Narine 4 19 for KKR vs KXIP

The team anticipating a place in the top ones in the IPL, Mumbai Indians, will be fighting with Kolkata Knight Riders who are holding second spot on the table.

ScheduleThursday, 14 May 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue284