Strmlly

Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab 40th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2018
Rajasthan Royals
Rajasthan Royals
vs Kings XI Punjab
Kings XI Punjab
Schedule
Tuesday, 8 May 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Preview

Munna Bhai

Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab 40th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

RR are still stuck at the bottom of table, can they win this match?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

8 Responses to “ Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab 40th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Login / Register to view content

  2. Login / Register to view content

  3. Login / Register to view content

  4. Login / Register to view content

  5. Login / Register to view content

  6. Good match for trading. Half MJ.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.