Strmlly

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 39th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2018
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad
vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Schedule
Monday, 7 May 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Preview

Munna Bhai

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 39th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Table toppers SRH will host RCB, can they continue to win and dominate their position on the points table?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

7 Responses to “ Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 39th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Login / Register to view content

  2. Login / Register to view content

    • Already 10 peti profit, what updates now? Balance profit and enjoy match.

  3. What we do now

  4. MJ

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.