Strmlly

Ireland v Australia 2015

Australia play only one ODI match in Ireland. We will bring you predictions and live betting tips for this match.

Completed Matches

Steven Smith A threatening batsman

Team Australia lost the Ashes 3-2 recently to their arch rivals England and will enter the shorter versions of the game by playing an ODI vs. Ireland in Belfast.

ScheduleThursday, 27 August 2015 at 09:45 GMT / 10:45 UK / 15:15 IST
VenueCivil Service Cricket Club, Belfast