Strmlly

Islamabad Leopards vs Peshawar Panthers Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

National T20 Cup
Islamabad Leopards
Islamabad Leopards
vs Peshawar Panthers
Peshawar Panthers
Schedule
Monday, 29 August 2016 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
Venue
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Preview

Munna Bhai

Islamabad Leopards vs Peshawar Panthers Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Peshawar won today while Islamabad lost in a low scoring affair.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.