Strmlly

NZ v ENG

England will play 5 ODIs and 2 Test matches in New Zealand. We will provide betting tips and predictions for all matches.

Completed Matches

New Zealand vs England 2nd Test Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Can England win last match of the tour to level the Test series?

ScheduleThursday, 29 March 2018 at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST
VenueHagley Oval, Christchurch
New Zealand
New Zealand
vs England
England

Can England dominate in Test series by winning first Test match?

ScheduleThursday, 22 March 2018 at 01:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueEden Park, Auckland
New Zealand vs England 5th ODI Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Series is levelled at 2-2, who will win this final match and series?

ScheduleFriday, 9 March 2018 at 22:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueHagley Oval, Christchurch
New Zealand vs England 4th ODI Prediction Betting Tips Preview

England are leading the series by 2-1 can Kiwis level the series?

ScheduleTuesday, 6 March 2018 at 22:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueUniversity Oval, Dunedin
New Zealand vs England 3rd ODI Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Series is levelled at 1-1, whose turn it is to win the 3rd match?

ScheduleSaturday, 3 March 2018 at 01:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueWestpac Stadium, Wellington
New Zealand vs England 2nd ODI Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Can England comeback in 2nd ODI after losing first one?

ScheduleWednesday, 28 February 2018 at 01:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueBay Oval, Mount Maunganui
New Zealand vs England 1st ODI Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Can England win first ODI to start their Kiwi campaign?

ScheduleSunday, 25 February 2018 at 01:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueBay Oval, Mount Maunganui