Strmlly

NZ v WI

West Indies are visiting New Zealand to play two Tests, three ODIs and three T20Is. We will provide betting tips and predictions for all matches.

Completed Matches

New Zealand
New Zealand
vs West Indies
West Indies

Can WI end their miserable series with a win or go home without any win?

ScheduleWednesday, 3 January 2018 at 06:00 GMT / 06:00 UK / 11:30 IST
VenueBay Oval, Mount Maunganui
New Zealand
New Zealand
vs West Indies
West Indies

Is it going to be easy for NZ or WI can show some resistance.

ScheduleMonday, 1 January 2018 at 06:00 GMT / 06:00 UK / 11:30 IST
VenueBay Oval, Mount Maunganui
New Zealand
New Zealand
vs West Indies
West Indies

Can WI open their account by winning 1st match in this tour?

ScheduleFriday, 29 December 2017 at 02:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 07:30 IST
VenueSaxton Oval, Nelson
New Zealand
New Zealand
vs West Indies
West Indies

Can it be again walk in the park for Kiwis?

ScheduleMonday, 25 December 2017 at 22:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueHagley Oval, Christchurch
New Zealand
New Zealand
vs West Indies
West Indies

Kiwis got Windies in 1st ODI can Windies come back to level the series?

ScheduleFriday, 22 December 2017 at 22:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueHagley Oval, Christchurch
New Zealand
New Zealand
vs West Indies
West Indies

Can star studded Windies win 1st ODI match?

ScheduleTuesday, 19 December 2017 at 22:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueCobham Oval (New), Whangarei
New Zealand
New Zealand
vs West Indies
West Indies

West Indie's poor performance in Tests continues, can they do something better in 2nd Test?

ScheduleFriday, 8 December 2017 at 22:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueSeddon Park, Hamilton
New Zealand
New Zealand
vs West Indies
West Indies

Can struggling West Indies team put up some fight against New Zealand?

ScheduleThursday, 30 November 2017 at 22:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueBasin Reserve, Wellington