Strmlly

Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2014/15

Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2014/15 predictions, betting tips and best odds.

Completed Matches

Darren Sammy - Titans require sparkling knocks from his willow

One of the most unsuccessful team of the Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2014-15, Titans, will try to improve their record when they take over no.4 side, Dolphins next.

ScheduleWednesday, 26 November 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueWillowmoore Park, Benoni
11 Comments 84,535 views
Jean Symes - The in form batsman of Lions

The two top ranked teams of the Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2014-15, Cape Cobras and Lions, will be fighting for their supremacy in the forthcoming match.

ScheduleSunday, 23 November 2014 at 14:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueNewlands, Cape Town
3 Comments 68,179 views
JJ Smuts - Match winning all-rounder of Warriors

The two bottom line teams of the Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2014-15, Titans and Warriors won their previous games against the heavy weights, Lions and Knights.

ScheduleSunday, 23 November 2014 at 10:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueSuperSport Park, Centurion
2 Comments 88,914 views
Kieron Pollard - Continuing with his superb form

Dolphins joined the four top teams of the Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2014-15, when they shared two points with Knights and will take over Cape Cobras next.

ScheduleFriday, 21 November 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueKingsmead, Durban
6 Comments 69,484 views
Neil Mckenzie - Among runs for Lions

The no.1 team on the table of Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2014-15, Lions will play a rather easy match against the no.6 side, Titans, who has yet to win any game.

ScheduleFriday, 21 November 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueWillowomoore Park, Benoni
17 Comments 66,091 views
Andre Russell - Excellent bowling against Dolphins

One of the bottom line unit of the Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2014-15, Warriors, will anticipate taking a revenge from Knights who won against them in the 2nd game.

ScheduleFriday, 21 November 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueBuffalo Park, East London
5 Comments 77,024 views
Reeza Hendricks - 76 off 48 mere balls for Knights

Two strong teams of the Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2014-15, Dolphins and Knights will challenge each other in their next game due to be played at Kingsmead .

ScheduleSunday, 16 November 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueKingsmead, Durban
10 Comments 64,670 views
Rassie van der Dussen - Fifty for Lions in his opening game

The excellent going team in the Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2014-15, Lions will collide with the no.5 unit of the tournament, Warriors, in the forthcoming game.

ScheduleSunday, 16 November 2014 at 12:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 17:30 IST
VenueKingsmead, Durban
5 Comments 64,989 views
Mthokozisi Shezi - Bowling at his best for Cape Cobras

One of the top three teams of the Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2014-15, Cape Cobras, will try to enhance their points against Titans who lost all four games so far.

ScheduleSunday, 16 November 2014 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueKingsmead, Durban
1 Comment 69,861 views
Cameron Delport - Batting with authority

The bottom line team on the points table of Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2014-15, Warriors, will come across one of the best sides, Dolphins, in their next game.

ScheduleFriday, 14 November 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueSt George's Park, Port Elizabeth
1 Comment 71,195 views