Strmlly

South Africa v England

England are touring South Africa where they will play 4 Test matches, 5 ODIs and 2 T20Is. We will provide predictions & betting tips for all matches.

South Africa v England 2015 16 Cricket Series

Completed Matches

Imran Tahir 4 21 in the 1st T20

The tense and interesting opening T20 between South Africa and England was grabbed by the former who will try to maintain their rhythm in the next match.

ScheduleSunday, 21 February 2016 at 12:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 18:00 IST
VenueNew Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Eoin Morgan Leading batsman of England

South Africa and England fought well in the Test along with One Day International series and will move towards a couple of T20 in the final phase of the trip.

ScheduleFriday, 19 February 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueNewlands, Cape Town
Quinton de Kock and Hashim Amla Tons in the 3rd ODI

South Africa kept the One Day International series alive against England by winning the third game and anticipates squaring it in the forthcoming encounter.

ScheduleFriday, 12 February 2016 at 11:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 17:00 IST
VenueNew Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Alex Hales 99 in the 2nd ODI

England kept on cruising smartly by grabbing the successive One Day International against South Africa and is just one match away from winning the series.

ScheduleTuesday, 9 February 2016 at 11:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 17:00 IST
VenueSuperSport Park, Centurion
Quinton de Kock Unbeaten 138 in the first ODI

England continued crushing South Africa as they defeated them in the opening ODI convincingly, leads the series at 1-0 and will anticipate grabbing it as well.

ScheduleSaturday, 6 February 2016 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueSt George's Park, Port Elizabeth
AB de Villiers Backbone of the Proteas batting

Team England captured the recently concluded four Test series against South Africa at 2-1 and will look forward for the identical results in the four ODIs.

ScheduleWednesday, 3 February 2016 at 11:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 17:00 IST
VenueMangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
Stuart Broad Player of the match for his lethal bowling

South Africa was humiliated in front of their home crowd when they were bowled out cheaply for 83 runs against England while losing the second Test and series.

ScheduleFriday, 22 January 2016 at 08:30 GMT / 08:30 UK / 14:00 IST
VenueSuperSport Park, Centurion
Ben Stokes Second fastest Test hundred

England still leads the four Test series at 1-0 against South Africa even after the 2nd game concluded in a draw and both sides will try to grab the third one.

ScheduleThursday, 14 January 2016 at 08:30 GMT / 08:30 UK / 14:00 IST
VenueNew Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Moeen Ali Player of the match for 7 116

Bad form of South Africa continued at home even after a miserable tour of India as England defeated them in the 1st Test and stands as a favourite in the next one.

ScheduleSaturday, 2 January 2015 at 08:30 GMT / 08:30 UK / 14:00 IST
VenueNewlands, Cape Town
Alastair Cook Will lead England from the front

Two sides who suffered defeat in their previous away Test series, South Africa and England, will face each other in four games to ascertain their strength.

ScheduleSaturday, 26 December 2015 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueKingsmead Cricket Ground, Durban