Strmlly

South Africa v New Zealand 2015

New Zealand is in South Africa to play two T20 and three ODI matches. We will cover all matches's predictions and provide live betting tips.

Completed Matches

Martin Guptill 9th ODI hundred

New Zealand came back strongly against South Africa by winning the second ODI, levelled the series at 1-1 and both of them will fight hard in the final one.

ScheduleWednesday, 26 August 2015 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueKingsmead Cricket Ground, Durban
Hashim Amla 124 in the first ODI

South Africa made rising start in the three One Day Internationals against New Zealand by winning the first game and anticipates folding the series in the next.

ScheduleSunday, 23 August 2015 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueSenwes Park, Potchefstroom
AB de Villiers Most dangerous batsman of South Africa

Team New Zealand managed to level the two match T20 series vs. South Africa by winning the second encounter and will enter the three ODI series with confidence.

ScheduleWednesday, 19 August 2015 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueSuperSport Park, Centurion
Aaron Phangiso Player of the Match

South Africa started off smartly against New Zealand by winning the opening T20 comfortably, leads the series at 1-0 and anticipates clinching the next one.

ScheduleSunday, 16 August 2015 at 12:00 GMT / 13:00 UK / 17:30 IST
VenueSuperSport Park, Centurion
George Worker 62 off 38 on debut

New Zealand had a successful tour of Zimbabwe, defeated the home side in the shorter versions of the game and will anticipate identical result vs. South Africa.

ScheduleFriday, 14 August 2015 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueKingsmead Cricket Ground, Durban