Strmlly

SA v NZ

Kiwis are on a South African safari to play 2 Test matches. We will bring you predictions and tips for both these matches. We will also provide daily trading tips.

Completed Matches

Dale Steyn - Deadly bowling in the first Test

Rain won first Test, no threat for rain in 2nd Test, who will dominate?

ScheduleSaturday, 27 August 2016 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueSuperSport Park, Centurion
Kane Williamson 428 runs vs Australia

After comprehensive victory over Zimbabwe can Kiwis get some success in this short Test series?

ScheduleFriday, 19 August 2016 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueKingsmead Cricket Ground, Durban