Strmlly

Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium

Nickname(s): Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium
City: Khulna
Country: Bangladesh
Capacity: 15,000
Opened: 2004

Address: Khulna - Jessore - Dhaka Hwy, Khulna, Bangladesh

Completed Matches

Malcolm Waller Player of the match

Team Zimbabwe fought well in the third T20, won it comprehensively, kept the series alive and will anticipate squaring the four match series in the last game.

ScheduleFriday, 22 January 2016 at 09:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueSheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna
Sabbir Rahman Excellent all round performance in the 2nd T20

Bangladesh continued crushing Zimbabwe in the shortest versions of the game by grabbing the second T20 and must be anticipating a series win in the coming game.

ScheduleWednesday, 20 January 2016 at 09:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueSheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna
Tamim Iqbal Enjoying awesome form

Bangladesh humiliated Pakistan by grasping three One Day Internationals followed by another victory in T20 and will anticipate winning two Test series as well.

ScheduleTuesday, 28 April 2015 at 04:00 GMT / 05:00 UK / 09:30 IST
VenueSheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna