Strmlly

Nottinghamshire

Popular Name: Nottinghamshire
Short Name: Notts
Nickname(s):
Year Founded:
City:
Country:
Stadium:

Completed

Jason Roy Second hundred of the event in the quarter final

Two supreme teams of their respective groups, Surrey along with Nottinghamshire, have made their way to the Semi-Final of the Royal London One-Day Cup, 2015.

ScheduleMonday, 7 September 2015 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueKennington Oval, London
John Hastings Durham highest wicket taker of the event with 17

Nottinghamshire and Durham will appear in the 1st Quarter-Final of the Royal London One-Day Cup as both teams find themselves in the top 8 out of 18 involved.

ScheduleTuesday, 25 August 2015 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham