Strmlly

Sydney Sixers

Popular Name: Sydney Sixers
Short Name: Sixers
Nickname(s): Sixers
Year Founded: 2011
City: Sydney
Country: Australia
Stadium: Sydney Cricket Ground

Completed

It's dead rubber as both teams are out of contention.

ScheduleTuesday, 23 January 2018 at 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 14:10 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

This is crucial match for Heat, can they make it to the playoffs?

ScheduleThursday, 18 January 2018 at 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 14:10 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Bottom two teams will play for consolation. Which team will win this dead rubber?

ScheduleTuesday, 16 January 2018 at 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 14:10 IST
VenueMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Dhakkan team sixers will play a dead rubber, for Thunder there is a slight chance that they can make it to playoffs.

ScheduleSaturday, 13 January 2018 at 08:20 GMT / 08:20 UK / 13:50 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Sixers are yet to win a match so far. Can they open their account wit this match or sink at the bottom of table?

ScheduleMonday, 8 January 2018 at 07:10 GMT / 07:10 UK / 12:40 IST
VenueBellerive Oval, Hobart

Sixers are yet to win a match, can they open their account or sink at the the bottom of table?

ScheduleWednesday, 3 January 2018 at 08:10 GMT / 08:10 UK / 13:40 IST
VenueSimonds Stadium, South Geelong, Victoria, Victoria

Can Perth continue their winning streak?

ScheduleMonday, 1 January 2018 at 10:20 GMT / 10:20 UK / 15:50 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Which team will win this match?

ScheduleThursday, 28 December 2017 at 08:10 GMT / 08:10 UK / 13:40 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Champions Scorchers will open their campaign with a visit to SCG, can they start with a victory?

ScheduleSaturday, 23 December 2017 at 05:10 GMT / 05:10 UK / 10:40 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Two Sydney teams will face each other in the 1st match of this season, which one will win?

ScheduleTuesday, 19 December 2017 at 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 14:10 IST
VenueSydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Perth Scorchers v Sydney Sixers Final Predictions and Betting Tips

Scorchers are in the final yet again and this time they will be challenged by Sixers, who will lift the trophy?

ScheduleSaturday, 28 January 2017 at 08:15 GMT / 08:15 UK / 13:45 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Brisbane Heat v Sydney Sixers BBL 06 2nd Semi Final Predictions and Betting Tips

Heat have played smashing cricket this season and it's their explosive attacking style which has won them matches. Can they make it to the final?

ScheduleWednesday, 25 January 2017 at 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 14:10 IST
VenueBrisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane