Strmlly

The Unlimited Titans

Popular Name: Titans
Short Name: Titans
Nickname(s): Titans
Year Founded:
City: Durban
Country: South Africa
Stadium: Kingsmead Cricket Ground

Completed

Titans have been impressive so far, can they go to final this season?

ScheduleWednesday, 13 December 2017 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueSuperSport Park, Centurion

Can Knights challenge unstoppable Titans?

ScheduleSunday, 3 December 2017 at 10:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueSt George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Can Warriors stun Titans?

ScheduleFriday, 1 December 2017 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueWillowmoore Park, Benoni

Dhakkan team v top team, which team will win?

ScheduleWednesday, 29 November 2017 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueNew Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Can dolphin challenge invincible Titans?

ScheduleFriday, 24 November 2017 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueWillowmoore Park, Benoni

Can Cobras take Titans who are just looking invincible?

ScheduleSunday, 19 November 2017 at 12:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 18:00 IST
VenueSuperSport Park, Centurion

Can Warriors stop mighty Titans?

ScheduleFriday, 17 November 2017 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueBuffalo Park, East London
CSA T20 Challenge 4th Match Knights v Titans 15 November 2017 Predictions and Betting Tips

Can Knights stop Titans?

ScheduleWednesday, 15 November 2017 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueDiamond Oval, Kimberley
CSA T20 Challenge 3rd Match Titans v Lions 12 November 2017 Predictions and Betting Tips

Defending champion Titans will start their campaign against Lions, can they start with a win?

ScheduleSunday, 12 November 2017 at 14:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueSuperSport Park, Centurion

Warriors made it to the finals to meet impressive Titans. Who will lift the trophy?

ScheduleFriday, 16 December 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueSuperSport Park, Centurion

Top two teams of this season will play however both of them have already qualified for next round.

ScheduleSunday, 11 December 2016 at 12:30 GMT / 12:30 UK / 18:00 IST
VenueBuffalo Park, East London

Lions are in great form can they stop Titan's victory run?

ScheduleWednesday, 7 December 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueSuperSport Park, Centurion