Strmlly
The Ashes 2015

The Ashes 2015

Comprehensive coverage of 2015 Ashes. Accurate predictions and betting tips for all matches.

Completed Matches

Stuart Broad Awesome form

England regained the Ashes on the third day of the 4th Test while humiliating Australia, leads the series at 3-1 and anticipates another win in the final game.

ScheduleThursday, 20 August 2015 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
Venue493
Steven Finn Lethal bowling in the third Test

England over powered Australia in the 3rd Test by a big margin of eight wickets, leads the home series at 2-1 and anticipates consolidating it in the next one.

ScheduleThursday, 6 August 2015 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham
Steven Smith Awesome batting in 2nd Test

Australia came back strongly vs. England by winning the 4th Test, levelled the five match series at 1-1 and will enter the next one with positive frame of mind.

ScheduleWednesday, 29 July 2015 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham
Joe Root Player of the match for his excellent batting

The Englishmen took a rising start against the Kangaroos while winning the opening Test, lead the five match series at 1-0 and anticipates identical results.

ScheduleThursday, 16 July 2015 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueLord's, London
Steven Smith The run machine of Australia

Australia has landed in England to play the 69th edition of the Ashes where the hosts will definitely try to grasp the five match series at their home grounds.

ScheduleWednesday, 8 July 2015 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueSophia Gardens, Cardiff