Strmlly

West Indies vs India 4th ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

WI v IND
West Indies
West Indies
vs India
India
Schedule
Sunday, 2 July 2017 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
Venue
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua

Preview

Munna Bhai

Can WI get some inspiration from somewhere to stand on the wicket and then challenge India or it's again fixed match?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus tip

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

6 Responses to “ West Indies vs India 4th ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Login / Register to view content

  2. All predictions PASS for this match. Hedged in trading with some profit. It doesn't look like we can get jackpot. It's fucking boring slow and fixed match. Looks like kallus have fixed entire series.

  3. Jackpot finally. Patience paid off.

  4. Finally it struck. Multani Jackpot. 10 peti profit.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.