European Qualifiers 2016

European Qualifiers 2016

European Qualifiers 2016 match predictions, betting tips and odds.

Completed Matches

Will Ronaldo lead Portugal to win once again?

After an important last minute win over Denmark, will Portugal be able to extend their winning streak when they face Armenia next Friday?

ScheduleFriday, 14 November 2014 at 18:45 GMT / 18:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueEstádio do Algarve (Portugal)
No Comment 67,657 views
Will Ronaldo catapult Portugal to a much needed win?

After a compromising defeat at the hands of Albania last month, will Portugal be able to grant the three points from their visit to Denmark next Tuesday?

ScheduleTuesday, 14 October 2014 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueParken Stadium (Copenhagen)
6 Comments 80,591 views
Will Holland finally make a stand against Iceland next Monday?

After a fairly uninspired and complicated home win against Kazakhstan, will Holland be able to overcome a motivated Icelandic side next Monday?

ScheduleMonday, 13 October 2014 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueLaugardalsvöllur Stadium (Reykjavik)
23 Comments 87,899 views
How long will the "Slovakian Spring" endure?

After a historical win over the former World Champions, Spain, last Thursday, will Slovakia be able to overcome an inconsistent Belarusian side?

ScheduleSunday, 12 October 2014 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueBorisov Arena (Belarus)
No Comment 51,504 views
Will Welbeck continue his goal scoring streak against Estonia?

After an important away win against Switzerland, will the English team be able to snatch another three points when they visit Estonia next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 12 October 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueLe Coq Arena (Tallinn)
No Comment 39,411 views
Will Scotland overcome the inconsistent Georgians?

After losing to Germany for their first Euro qualifiers' match, will Scotland be able to overcome Temuri Ketsbaia’s inconsistent Georgia?

ScheduleSaturday, 11 October 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueHampden Park (Glasgow)
No Comment 60,465 views
Will Dzyuba help the Russians to claim a win at Sweden?

After smashing Liechtenstein for their first qualification match, will Russia be able to apply the same winning recipe to a far more stronger Swedish side?

ScheduleThursday, 9 October 2014 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueFriends Arena (Solna)
No Comment 67,831 views
Will Paco Alcácer help his team to defeat Slovakia next Thursday?

After smashing FYR Macedonia during their first qualification match, will this “renewed” Spain be able to continue winning against Slovakia next Thursday?

ScheduleThursday, 9 October 2014 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueStadion MSK Zilina (Slovakia)
No Comment 56,057 views
Will Del Bosque be able to change Spain's fortunes?

After last Thursday’s night defeat at Paris against France, will Spain be able to lift their heads and start the Euro 2016 Qualifying stage off on the right foot?

ScheduleMonday, 8 September 2014 at 19:45 GMT / 20:45 UK / 01:15 IST
VenueEstadi Ciutat de Valencia (Spain)
No Comment 74,385 views
Will Rooney inspire his team to grab a win at Switzerland?

After a fairly disappointing campaign at the 2014 World Cup tournament, will England be able to pull rank during their difficult travel to Switzerland?

ScheduleMonday, 8 September 2014 at 19:45 GMT / 20:45 UK / 01:15 IST
VenueSt. Jakob-Park (Basel)
No Comment 62,727 views