Strmlly

World Cup 2014

2014 FIFA World Cup predictions, match previews and best odds.

Completed Matches

Will the Dutch go for their third consecutive win?

After sending Spain home last Wednesday, will Chile be able to cause a major upset to the new Dutch side from Louis Van Gaal?

ScheduleMonday, 23 June 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueArena Corinthians (São Paulo)
No Comment 67,164 views
How low can the Spanish team go?

After another disappointing performance and subsequent defeat against Chile, will Spain be able to, at least, win a single match at the World Cup?

ScheduleMonday, 23 June 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueArena da Baixada (Curitiba)
No Comment 71,804 views
Will Bosnia bounce back after last Sunday's defeat against Argentina?

After a narrow defeat against Argentina last Sunday, will Bosnia be able to bounce back and obtain their first ever World Cup win on the match against Nigeria?

ScheduleSaturday, 21 June 2014 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueArena Pantanal (Cuiabá, Mato Grosso)
No Comment 58,319 views
Will Müller maintain his fantastic streak against Ghana?

After completely smashing Portugal last Monday, will Germany be able to continue their good moment against Ghana, who are still looking for their first win in the competition?

ScheduleSaturday, 21 June 2014 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueEstádio Castelão (Fortaleza)
No Comment 71,659 views
Will Argentina put up a more convincing performance against Iran?

After a narrow 2-1 win against Bosnia and Herzegovina last Sunday, will Argentina be able to continue their recent good streak when they face Iran next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 21 June 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueEstádio Mineirão (Belo Horizonte)
No Comment 65,859 views
Can Ecuador still dream with a place at the next stage of the competition?

After a last minute frustrating defeat against Switzerland, will Ecuador be able to pull rank against Honduras?

ScheduleFriday, 20 June 2014 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueArena da Baixada (Curitiba)
No Comment 57,188 views
How far can France go in the World Cup?

After defeating Ecuador by a narrow margin on the first match, will Switzerland be able to take a stand against the French team?

ScheduleFriday, 20 June 2014 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueArena Fonte Nova (Salvador)
No Comment 60,146 views
Will Italy grab their second win in the tournament against Costa Rica?

After surprising Uruguay on Group D’s opening match, will Costa Rica be able to apply the same successful recipe against Italy next Friday?

ScheduleFriday, 20 June 2014 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueArena Pernambuco (Recife)
No Comment 57,304 views
Will Honda led his team to  victory against Greece?

After a disappointing second-half that robbed Japan the opportunity to win their first match, will they be able to defeat a strong and defensively organized Greek side next Thursday?

ScheduleThursday, 19 June 2014 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueEstádio das Dunas (Natal)
No Comment 57,884 views
Will England be able to bounce back after last weekend's defeat?

After being defeated by Italy on the opening match of the Group D, will England now be able to bounce back and defeat a somewhat fragilized Uruguay?

ScheduleThursday, 19 June 2014 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueArena Corinthians (São Paulo)
No Comment 58,928 views