Strmlly

Australia v India 2016

India will play 5 ODIs and 3 T20Is in Australia. We will bring you previews, predictions & betting tips for all matches.

Australia v India ODI T20 Series

Completed Matches

Rohit Sharma 60 in the second T20

The attacking squad of India demolished Australia in the consecutive T20, sealed the 3 match series at 2-0 and anticipates a whitewash after the coming game.

ScheduleSunday, 31 January 2016 at 08:35 GMT / 08:35 UK / 14:05 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Virat Kohli Unbeaten 90 in the first T20

After getting stick in the ODIs, India came back strongly by winning the first T20 vs. Australia and anticipates same results in the remaining two games.

ScheduleFriday, 29 January 2016 at 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 14:10 IST
VenueMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Rohit Sharma Player of the series in ODIs with 441 runs

Australia won the five match ODI series vs. India at 4-1 and will anticipate same results in three T20s as the latter will try to maintain its previous record.

ScheduleTuesday, 26 January 2016 at 07:40 GMT / 07:40 UK / 13:10 IST
VenueAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
Kane Richardson 5 68

Australia kept on crushing India with their 4th consecutive victory and they are not far away from a whitewash as the latter will fight hard in the final game.

ScheduleSaturday, 23 January 2016 at 03:20 GMT / 03:20 UK / 08:50 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Virat Kohli Fastest 7000 runs and 24 tons in ODI

Australia conquered the 3rd ODI, clinched the five match series against India in another fighting encounter and look forward to maintain their rhythm onward.

ScheduleWednesday, 20 January 2016 at 03:20 GMT / 03:20 UK / 08:50 IST
VenueManuka Oval, Canberra
Rohit Sharma Consecutive hundred against Australia

Australia kept on bulldozing India by clinching the 2nd consecutive match and is just one game away from winning the series while the latter has to work hard.

ScheduleSunday, 17 January 2016 at 03:20 GMT / 03:20 UK / 08:50 IST
VenueMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Rohit Sharma Unbeaten 171 off 163 in the 1st ODI

A superb knock of 171 from Rohit Sharma went in vain as Australia won the 1st ODI vs. India, anticipates identical result in the 2nd as the latter can hit back.

ScheduleFriday, 15 January 2016 at 03:20 GMT / 03:20 UK / 08:50 IST
VenueBrisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane
David Warner In great nick

Team India has started their recent tour of Australia where they will take part in 5 ODIs along with 3 T20s and the tour will commence on January 12, 2016.

ScheduleTuesday, 12 January 2016 at 03:20 GMT / 03:20 UK / 08:50 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth