Strmlly

Manuka Oval

Nickname(s): Manuka Oval
City: Canberra
Country: Australia
Capacity: 12,000
Opened: 1929

Address: Manuka Cir, Griffith ACT 2603, Australia

Completed Matches

The winner will probably to through the playoffs. Loser will be certainly out of competition.

ScheduleWednesday, 24 January 2018 at 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 14:10 IST
VenueManuka Oval, Canberra
Australia
Australia
vs New Zealand
New Zealand

1st ODI followed my report. Kiwis leaked too many runs and lost match. Can they improve in this match?

ScheduleTuesday, 6 December 2016 at 03:20 GMT / 03:20 UK / 08:50 IST
VenueManuka Oval, Canberra
Virat Kohli Fastest 7000 runs and 24 tons in ODI

Australia conquered the 3rd ODI, clinched the five match series against India in another fighting encounter and look forward to maintain their rhythm onward.

ScheduleWednesday, 20 January 2016 at 03:20 GMT / 03:20 UK / 08:50 IST
VenueManuka Oval, Canberra