Strmlly

Big Bash League 2015-16

Prediction and betting tips from expert tipsters for all Big Bash League matches. Best odds for most of popular markets are available on BetfairBetfair (Click here to open account and get £25 FREE).

Completed Matches

Usman Khawaja Second ton of the BBL

The no.2 and 4 teams in the pool ranking of the Big Bash League, 2015-16, Melbourne Stars and Sydney Thunder will try their luck for the top spot in the final.

ScheduleSunday, 24 January 2016 at 08:20 GMT / 08:20 UK / 13:50 IST
VenueMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Luke Wright Highest run getter for Melbourne Stars

Melbourne Stars and Perth Scorchers will be face to face in the 2nd Semi Final of the Big Bash League, 2015-16, and both sides will go all out for a victory.

ScheduleFriday, 22 January 2016 at 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 14:10 IST
VenueMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Adil Rashid Highest wicket taker with 15

Eight teams played eight matches each, four of them have qualified for the Semi-Finals as Adelaide Strikers and Sydney Thunder will fight for the Final spot.

ScheduleThursday, 21 January 2016 at 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 14:10 IST
VenueAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
Ben Laughlin Impressive bowler of Adelaide Strikers

The 4th placed team in the Big Bash League, Melbourne Renegades and the no.1 side Adelaide Strikers will appear in the last pool match to add two more points.

ScheduleMonday, 18 January 2016 at 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 14:10 IST
VenueDocklands Stadium, Melbourne
Marcus Stoinis Player of the match vs Melbourne Renegades

The giant team of the Big Bash League, Perth Scorchers, with 10 points will try to maintain its 1st position when they meet Melbourne Stars in the next match.

ScheduleSaturday, 16 January 2016 at 10:15 GMT / 10:15 UK / 15:45 IST
VenueWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Shane Watson 62 for Sydney Thunder in the last game

Two teams who are suffering and struggling in the Big Bash League, will face each other for the second time in an effort to enhance their chances in the event.

ScheduleSaturday, 16 January 2016 at 07:10 GMT / 07:10 UK / 12:40 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Kevin Pietersen Unbeaten 67 vs Melbourne Renegades

The 3rd ranked team of the Big Bash League, Melbourne Stars, with 8 points will face the bottom line side, Brisbane Heat, who has gathered just 4 points so far.

ScheduleThursday, 14 January 2016 at 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 14:10 IST
VenueMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Adil Rashid 12 wickets for Adelaide Strikers

One of the top teams in the Big Bash League, Adelaide Strikers, will anticipate another two points against Hobart Hurricanes who are fighting for upgradation.

ScheduleWednesday, 13 January 2016 at 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 14:10 IST
VenueAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
Andre Russell Top class all rounder of Sydney Thunder

The no.4 and no.6 teams of the Big Bash League, Sydney Thunder and Melbourne Renegades will try to uplift their position when they meet in the next encounter.

ScheduleMonday, 11 January 2016 at 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 14:10 IST
VenueSydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Jimmy Pierson fifty for Brisbane Heat

Two low performing teams of the Big Bash League, Sydney Sixers along with Brisbane Heat will face each other in the coming game for improving their position.

ScheduleSunday, 10 January 2016 at 08:25 GMT / 08:25 UK / 13:55 IST
VenueSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney