Strmlly
CPL Caribbean Premier League 2015

CPL 2015

Caribbean Premier League 2015 predictions & betting tips.

Completed Matches

Kamran Akmal Red Steel

In-form Red Steel will take on Barbados for the title clash.

ScheduleSunday, 26 July 2015 at 20:30 GMT / 21:30 UK / 02:00 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain
M de Lange CPL 2015 Guyana Amazon Warriors

Red Steel overcome Jamaica in 1st Semi-Final, can they survive Warriors' tight bowling?

ScheduleSaturday, 25 July 2015 at 20:30 GMT / 21:30 UK / 02:00 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain
Chris Gayle Enjoying awesome form

Both teams lost their previous match and here they meet in the first Semi-Final match of CPL 2015.

ScheduleThursday, 23 July 2015 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain
Dwayne Bravo CPL 2015

Solid looking Red steels will take on weaker opponent Warriors.

ScheduleTuesday, 21 July 2015 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueProvidence Stadium, Georgetown
DM Bravo

Can resurgent DJ Bravo take on Chris Gayle?

ScheduleSunday, 19 July 2015 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain
DM Bravo

ScheduleSaturday, 18 July 2015 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain
Brad Hodge

Warriors are finally finding their form and looking dangerous.

ScheduleSaturday, 18 July 2015 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
VenueProvidence Stadium, Georgetown
Kieron Pollard 82 for Barbados Tridents

Bottom team Red Steels takes on table topper Barbados in today's clash.

ScheduleFriday, 17 July 2015 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain
Chris Gayle Enjoying awesome form

Gayle vs Sunil Naraine, who will dominate?

ScheduleWednesday, 15 July 2015 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueProvidence Stadium, Georgetown
Dwayne Bravo Four important wickets

The bottom line team of the Caribbean Premier League, 2015, with five points, Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel, will take over next the no.4 unit, St Lucia Zouks.

ScheduleTuesday, 14 July 2015 at 22:00 GMT / 23:00 UK / 03:30 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain